Dixie State University

Concurrent Enrollment Learn More

Contact

Concurrent Enrollment Office

North Plaza (NPLZ)

Phone: 435-652-7739

Office: 46 S 1000 E St. George UT, 84770 (old Harmon's just south of Swig)

Sheila Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Email: Sheila.Cannon@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7739

Office: North Plaza 141E

Emma Lunceford

CE Coordinator

Email: emma.lunceford@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4251

Office: North Plaza 146

Kevin Simmons

Director, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: Kevin.Simmons@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7671

Fax: 435-632-2226

Office: North Plaza 143

Education Centers

Chris Gifford

Hurricane & Kanab Center Director

Email: cgifford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7912

Hurricane Education Center

Email: Hurricanetesting@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: 112 S 700 W Hurricane, UT 84737

Kanab Center

Phone: 435-644-5821 ext409
Office: 59 E Cowboy Way (West of Main Enterance to High School)

Sarah Strickley

Administrative Assistant Hurricane Education Center

Email: sarah.strickley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910

Katie Orton

Administrative Assistant Kanab Center

Email: korton@kane.k12.ut.us
Phone: 435-689-0002